Are you the Most Valuable Supporter of the 2015 Canada Games?

The athletes may get the glory, but the true heroes of the 2015 Canada Games are you, the team behind the teams! These unsung heroes commit to countless hours of tireless work to make sure everything runs smoothly at every event.

Have you or someone you know done something incredible, worthy of being recognized as a Most Valuable Supporter of the 2015 Canada Games? Get the recognition you deserve! Nominate yourself or any other team member today.

From February 14–28, Sage will award 14 lucky team behind the team members with the Most Valuable Supporter Award. Each winner will receive an exclusive, limited-edition Sage MVS Award collector trading pin set and a certificate of recognition and be featured in a video telling their story. If your nominee is selected, you will also be featured in the video explaining why you decided to nominate someone for an outstanding achievement.

English | French

Invite your network to nominate other Team Behind the Team members at the 2015 Canada Games for a Sage MVS Award:


MVS award winners

Winner 1:
Nicole Clow, Team Sask

Winner 2:
Serge Castonguay, Team Quebec

Winner 3:
Val Gendron, Team NWT

Winner 4:
Sherry Doiron, Team NB

Winner 5:
Jerald Lemko, Team Alberta

Winner 6:
Sue Richards, Team Yukon

Winner 7:
Jocelyn McLeod, Team Manitoba

Winner 8:
Nick Snow, Team Ontario

Winner 9:
Julianne Zussman, Team BC

Winner 10:
CJ Keliher, Team PEI

Winner 11:
Mariele dePeuter, Team Nunavut

Winner 12:
Greg Knight, Team Nova Scotia

Winner 13:
Gary Martin, Team Newfoundland / Labrador

Winner 14:
Stephen Patrick, Team Alberta